MENUMENU
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › River Float Adventures

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

List of Events

Red Deer River

Rafts + Craft Beer Tour

Wednesday, July 18 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Departure: Red Deer

$95 per person
BOOK NOW

Pelican on the Red Deer River

Birds + Wildlife Raft Tour

Saturday, July 21 @ 7:00 am - 10:45 am

Departure: Red Deer

$85 per person
BOOK NOW

Red Deer River

Rafts + Craft Beer Tour

Wednesday, July 25 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Departure: Red Deer

$95 per person
BOOK NOW

Pelican on the Red Deer River

Birds + Wildlife Raft Tour

Saturday, July 28 @ 7:00 am - 10:45 am

Departure: Red Deer

$85 per person
BOOK NOW

Red Deer River

Rafts + Craft Beer Tour

Wednesday, August 1 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Departure: Red Deer

$95 per person
BOOK NOW

Pelican on the Red Deer River

Birds + Wildlife Raft Tour

Saturday, August 4 @ 7:00 am - 10:45 am

Departure: Red Deer

$85 per person
BOOK NOW

Red Deer River

Rafts + Craft Beer Tour

Wednesday, August 8 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Departure: Red Deer

$95 per person
BOOK NOW

Pelican on the Red Deer River

Birds + Wildlife Raft Tour

Saturday, August 11 @ 7:00 am - 10:45 am

Departure: Red Deer

$85 per person
BOOK NOW

Red Deer River

Rafts + Craft Beer Tour

Wednesday, August 15 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Departure: Red Deer

$95 per person
BOOK NOW

Pelican on the Red Deer River

Birds + Wildlife Raft Tour

Saturday, August 18 @ 7:00 am - 10:45 am

Departure: Red Deer

$85 per person
BOOK NOW

Red Deer River

Rafts + Craft Beer Tour

Wednesday, August 22 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Departure: Red Deer

$95 per person
BOOK NOW

Pelican on the Red Deer River

Birds + Wildlife Raft Tour

Saturday, August 25 @ 7:00 am - 10:45 am

Departure: Red Deer

$85 per person
BOOK NOW

+ Export Events